Band Leadership

Band students hold elections for Band Council members in the spring....

Drum Majors:

  • Lily Tripp
  • Owen Salciccioli
  • Stephen Jones

Section Leaders:

  • Flutes: Izzy Beshouri, Katie Levine, Abby Williams, and Kennedy Vick
  • Clarinets: Madeline McCarthy, Andrea Johnson, Lulu Gettel, Sarah Mazzoli, and Brooke Kennedy
  • Alto/Tenor Saxes: Lydia Blakely, Ryan Herster, Sydney Czako, and Will Roskiewicz
  • Trumpets: Lily Grills, Nate Reckker, Anna Osborne, and Noah Morisi
  • Mellophones: Keely O'Keefe
  • Trombones/Baritones: Anita Davis, Chris Capone, Sam Ashley, and Brady Johnson-Hill
  • Tubas/Bari Saxes: Karis Smith and Emily Hailer
  • Percussion Section Leaders: Drake Wharton and Nick Erb
    • Snare Captain:Drake Wharton
    • Quad Captain: Nick Erb
    • Bass Captain: Tim Buckey
    • Cymbal Captain: TBD

Your 2018-19 Seaholm Band Leaders:
Band Council:

  • President: Lily Tripp
  • Vice President:Owen Salciccioli
  • Secretary/Treasurer:Nick Erb
  • 12th Grade Rep: Madeline McCarthy
  • 11th Grade Rep: Grace Ordona
  • 10th Grade Rep: Ben Cooper